Baby Shower… Pink and Blue!

My good friend and owner of BizzyBaby, asked me to make cookies for a baby shower party she had with her friends. I had a blast making these. She gave me free reign to do what I liked, which was fun. I got to try out some new designs with some old favorites sprinkled in. She put some cute ribbon on them and handed them out as the favors. I hope the party was great and they enjoyed the cookies!

2013 050

2013 049

2013 047

2013 046

2013 044

2013 042

2013 039

2013 036

By the way…BizzyLady… you need to meet me for lunch soon. I miss seeing you, and we need to catch up! You can’t escape me in 2014… 🙂

Leave a Reply

